Lynn Parks and Recreation Department
Register Now

Flax Pond Playground - Tennis A

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Flax Pond Playground
Splash Pad
Playground
Tennis A
Tennis B
Basketball A


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


650 Chestnut Street
Lynn, MA 01905

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Rental Fees
$240.00 Security Fee
$60.00 Restroom one-time cleaning fee if applicable
$35/Hour Lighting if applicable



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
tennis practices Tuesday May 24, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Wednesday May 25, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Thursday May 26, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Friday May 27, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Monday May 30, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Tuesday May 31, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Wednesday June 1, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Thursday June 2, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Friday June 3, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Monday June 6, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Tuesday June 7, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Wednesday June 8, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Thursday June 9, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
tennis practices Friday June 10, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM