Lynn Parks and Recreation Department
Register Now

Ames Playground - Community Garden

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ames Playground
Community Garden
Playground


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


42 Strawberry Avenue
Lynn, MA 01905

Additional Files



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Thursday May 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Friday May 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Saturday May 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Sunday May 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Monday May 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Tuesday May 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Wednesday May 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Thursday May 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Friday May 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Saturday May 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Sunday May 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Monday May 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Tuesday May 31, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Wednesday June 1, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Thursday June 2, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Friday June 3, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Sunday June 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Monday June 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Tuesday June 7, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Wednesday June 8, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Thursday June 9, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Friday June 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Sunday June 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Monday June 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Tuesday June 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Wednesday June 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Thursday June 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Friday June 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Saturday June 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Gardens 2022 Ames Playground Community Garden Sunday June 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM